Find Out What People Say About Us

Based on 226 reviews.
Margarita L Love
Margarita L Love
2022-11-07
Dr. Chester has the perfect professional balance of knowledge and experience. He teaches me about my cervical condition and the therapy plan, which includes different techniques and exercises. He monitors the intensity of the exercises consistently, increasing the strength. And above all, the principle of passion, underlies the secret of the patients’ healing. Dr. Chester is just filled with love, even singing, like Elvis singing to his audience. Mrs. Chester "Bonita" dancing and exercising is filled with happiness. Ms. Alisa, the therapy technician has the most loving voice. A perfect environment that just heals the patience. Thanks.
Maria Paz Ordonez
Maria Paz Ordonez
2022-10-28
The best place to go for physical therapy. They are extreme friendly, nice and respectful. They make you feel at home. They are super professional.
angela voxakis
angela voxakis
2022-10-08
This is the way physical therapy should be. A celebration when you hit your goals, a WONDERFUL caring, knowlegdable staff. I never thought I would look forward to PT but I love going here!!!!!!!!.
Angel Sangurima
Angel Sangurima
2022-09-28
The staff are very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend this place.
Christine Mike
Christine Mike
2022-09-25
Dr Chester is an outstanding professional. Highly knowledgeable. Caring. Dr. Chester addresses your ailment comprehensively using a variety of techniques Amazing result after one visit. And his staff are very well trained, caring and friendly just like him. Lastly Dr Chester is one of a kind and I am beyond grateful to have found him! ~MCO
Celeste Rosario
Celeste Rosario
2022-08-10
The best physical therapy office! I've only had two sessions so far and my back feels so much better already. Dr. Chester explained my condition to me and I feel very informed of where my back pain is coming from. Everyone here is very friendly and welcoming!! Super highly recommend them.
Dhawa Lama
Dhawa Lama
2022-08-01
The best therapy place ever. Very welcoming and the best services no doubt. I had upper back pain and very bad headaches close by neck,The lady who is working at counter she also so sweet and humble And the two nurses who does massages they are so Good humble and kind.And of course Dr.Chester he also very kind and humble,I really appreciate for their wonderful and hard work services…🤗🤗🤗 Thank you so much everyone ♥️
Said Ourabah
Said Ourabah
2022-07-30
1NTERN9T WAS NOT HERE
1NTERN9T WAS NOT HERE
2022-07-29
10/10 stars they treat u really well and it’s 100% a judgement free zone . Everyone there is really funny and chill.They also got a bathroom.They will always be 100% attentive and make sure u feel right at home.Everyone has their own unique things that make this place so much like home.i really recommend going here even if it’s an hour away .Oh yea plus they make sure u get well as fast as possible plus they always make sure it’s not painful . 10/10
Karen Ramirez
Karen Ramirez
2022-07-15
Great service and good friendly staff with well trained staff full of support for patients..
Facebook reviews
Yelp reviews